Skip to content

Opinion. Your loves sex magic think

Ciara feat. Justin Timberlake - Love Sex Magic (Kyry & Allexis Remix)

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Various Artists.

Loves sex magic

Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Cast this spell to awaken the fire of passion in a person close to you and make them want to have sex with you.

First, anoint both candles with the apple cider vinegar.

Next, light the pink and red candles. Place the pink candle to your left, and the red candle to your right.

You will sit on the floor, between the two candles. Now concentrate and think about what you want to achieve with this sexual spell.

something is

Either awaken lust, desire or just a little attention towards you. I want you to see that we are meant to be, Our desire is on, lust flows through our bodies.

In this night of passion, name of the personyou only feel lust and desire for me, It is my will, so mote it be.

Ciara - Like A Boy (Official Video)

Say these verses 5 times and then take a piece of parchment paper and a red ink pen. Write the names of both lovers on the paper. Now, write down your wishes and what you would like to happen in this situation, on the same parchment paper. Next, pour the wax of the red candle over the name of the person.

Then, after pouring the red wax over the name of your potential lover, pour the wax of the pink candle over your wishes and what you would like to achieve. When the wax on the parchment paper is dry, fold it and keep this paper in a regular envelope.

May 03,   About "Love Sex Magic" This song was written by Justin Timberlake and appeared on Ciara's third album Fantasy Ride in "Love, Sex, Magic" peaked at . Similar searches cursed magic drink voodoo doll illuminati magic potion voodoo spell curse ritual sex sex magik satanic ritual spell incantanion spirit sex ritual magick witchcraft sex spell magic sex magick under my spell sex potion old guys reptilian witchcraft sex fuck spell multiple milf orgasms magic spell love spell potion aphrodisiac.

Keep the envelope with the paper near you every day until this person approaches you. When the night of passion arrives, get rid of the envelope. This is a sexual spell that will help you solidify a relationship that you already have, to create a deeper bond between you and your partner.

final, sorry, but

You will need:. This is a ritual that you should do together, so it is better if your partner appreciates and accepts your witchcraft practices. The first step is for each of you to create a list of qualities that you like and admire most in the other person, write them down on a white piece of paper.

Dec 16,   Jiyoung teaches choreography to Love Sex Magic by Ciara. Learn from instructors of 1MILLION Dance Studio on YouTube! 1MILLION Dance Studio YouTube Channel: h. Take advantage of the power of Sex Magic (also known as Red Magic) to make a man or woman sexually surrender to you. These are a kind of love binding spells that improve sexual energies to attract that person and make them desperately want you, that is, to just want to have sex with you. Keep reading to learn how it is done. "Love Sex Magic" is the second US single from Ciara's third studio album, Fantasy Ride, and the lead single for the album elsewhere. The single was co-written by and features Justin Timberlake with production coming from new production group The Y's.

This must be a well-thought-out list, not just something quickly done. Write at least 6 or 10 things. Both should bring their prepared lists to your ritual space when you plan to cast the spell Friday nights are the best.

consider, that you

Light the candle and get comfortable face to face. Summon Aphrodite or another goddess of appropriate love and repeat this spell:.

Goes! This magnificent

Bless our union and bless our rite, Help us to open our eyes, Help us strengthen our bond, Help us unite, Forever in love. Both you and your partner should repeat these words together. When you are finished, take your list and read it aloud one by one.

phrase magnificent you

Then take some sandalwood oil on your thumb and press it on the top of each sheet of paper as if you were leaving a thumbprint. Thank Aphrodite for joining your ritual, and then snuff off the candle.

with you

Fold the sheets of paper and place them together in a safe place in your bedroom.

Next related articles:
  • Lady pussy sexy
  • Little ass porn
  • 3 thoughts on “Loves sex magic”

    Leave a Comment